2012 Conference

P1 P2
P3 P4


Past speakers included...

  • Andrea Brandenberger, Rezidor
  • Carmen Hui, Host Hotels & Resorts
  • Chris Luebkeman, Arup
  • Christian Youens, London + Regional Properties
  • Christoph Hoffmann, 25hours Hotels in conversation with Guy Dittrich.
  • Claus Sendlinger, Design Hotels
  • Conrad Smith, ReardonSmith Architects
  • David Margason, Westcourt Real Estate (Europe) Limited
  • Dennis Irvine, Fox Linton Associates
  • Francesco Anselmo, Arup
  • Geraldine McKenna, Cedar Capital Partners
  • James Soane, Project Orange
  • Javier Hortal, Mandarin Oriental Hotel Group
  • Jonathan Manser, Manser Practice
  • Karen Friebe, DLA Piper UK LLP
  • Khirstie Gunn-Myles, IHG
  • Marco Nijhof, Yoo
  • Michael Gray, Hyatt
  • Miguel Ruano, InterContinental Hotels Group
  • Nir Gilad, Nous Design
  • Patrick Fitzgibbon, Hilton Worldwide
  • Paul Harries, former executive with Lloyds Bank restructuring division
  • Paul Janmaat, Qbic Hotels
  • Paul Rinkens, TomorrowToday
  • Rajiv Puri, Marriott International
  • Ramsey Ritchie, ReardonSmith Architects
  • Robin Rossman, Deloitte
  • Seth Matson, Porto Montenegro
  • Suzanne Oxenaar, Lloyd Hotel & Cultural Embassy
  • Tara Bernerd, Tara Bernerd & Partners
  • Tim Smith, HVS
  • Una Barac, Scott Brownrigg
  • Vedrana Riley, Bridge Point Ventures
  • Yasmine Mahmoudieh, Yasmine Mahmoudieh


Conference places are available free to pre-registered visitors on a first come first served basis. So please register today and we will be in touch with details of how to book your sessions at the Sleep Conference 2013.


Between our sheets blog

 Between Our Sheets

Exhibiting Opportunities


Don't just take our word for it

Don't just take our word for it

Headline Sponsor


Official media partner

sleep logo


European Hotel Design Awards

Organised by


Our Supporters
  • Loading...
  • Loading...
  • Loading...
  • Loading...
  • Loading...
  • Loading...
  • Loading...
Awards Sponsors





    McAleer & Rushe Group

    keramag design